UW Earth Day 2018Nominees for the 2018 Husky Green Awards are listed below. The awards ceremony will be April 20th in Red Square as part of the UW 2018 Earth Day Celebration.

2018 Husky Green Award Nominees


Frieda Luoma-Cohan, student
Lars Engstrom, student
Drue Johnson, student
Henry Milander, student
Russell Monteiro, student
Aleece Rose, student
Alexa Russo, student
Sky Stahl, student
Audrey Taber, student
Teresa Wang, student
Kenneth Wilhelm, student
Lance Bennett, faculty, Department of Communications
James Gawel, faculty, UW Tacoma School of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences
Devin Kleiner, member UW Professionals Advisory Councilguest instructor, Perkins + Will Architects
Amy Lambert, faculty, School of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences
Elizabeth Wheat, faculty, Program on the Environment
Erica Bartlett, staff, UW Recycling
Linda Dodson, staff, UW News
Robert Goodloe, staff, UW Fleet Services
Stanley Joshua, staff, UW Tacoma Finance and Administration
Eleanor Lee, staff, UW Graduate School
Cassie Lubenow, staff, UW Bothell Office of Sustainability
Kiana Parker, staff, UW Study Abroad
Lei Robinson, staff, UW-IT


Campus Sustainability Fund
Electric Assist Cargo Bicycle Mail Delivery Team
Global Sustainability Initiative
ReThink UW
UW EcoReps
UW Livable City Year
UW Resource Conservation Program